Éclair de lucidité {2}{G}{U}

Éphémère

Piochez deux cartes. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain de votre main.

« Au début, les équations n'étaient que de simples nombres. Mais j'y ai décelé une histoire, dans laquelle j'ai vu un tracé, et d'un seul coup tout s'est intégré ! »

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclair de lucidité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting a land card from your hand onto the battlefield is not the same as playing a land. You may do it even if you have already played a land on your turn, or if you’re casting Eureka Moment on your opponent’s turn. (2021-04-16)