Momento de eureka {2}{G}{U}

Instantáneo

Roba dos cartas. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de tierra de tu mano.

“Al principio, las ecuaciones solo eran números. Pero en esos números vi una historia y en esa historia, un patrón. ¡De repente todo encajaba!”.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Momento de eureka:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting a land card from your hand onto the battlefield is not the same as playing a land. You may do it even if you have already played a land on your turn, or if you’re casting Eureka Moment on your opponent’s turn. (2021-04-16)