Colonia de escúrrid {1}{G}

Criatura — Ardilla

Alcance.

La Colonia de escúrrid obtiene +2/+2 mientras controles ocho o más tierras.

Los dientes de los escúrrid evolucionaron para abrir nueces, pero también sirven para destrozar huesos si el nido está en peligro.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colonia de escúrrid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Scurrid Colony may become lethal if the number of lands you control falls below eight. (2021-04-16)
  • If the number of lands you control falls below eight, Scurrid Colony loses the +2/+2 bonus. This may cause it to die to damage that is already marked on it. (2021-04-16)