Crecimiento exponencial {X}{X}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Hasta el final del turno, duplica la fuerza de la criatura objetivo X veces.

La mayoría de estudiantes de Quándrix están en total desacuerdo con el concepto de “suficiente”.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crecimiento exponencial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. (This is not the value of X you chose when you cast the spell) (2021-04-16)
  • Exponential Growth doubles a creature’s power sequentially, not all at the same time. For example, if X is 3 and you target a 2/2 creature, you will double its power once to 4, again to 8, and a third time to 16, making it a 16/2 creature until end of turn. (2021-04-16)
  • If a creature’s power is less than 0 when it’s doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. For example, if an effect has given a 5/5 creature -7/-0 so that it’s a -2/5 creature, doubling its power makes it a -4/5 creature. (2021-04-16)