Crecimiento exponencial {X}{X}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Hasta el final del turno, duplica la fuerza de la criatura objetivo X veces.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crecimiento exponencial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. (This is not the value of X you chose when you cast the spell) (2021-04-16)
  • Exponential Growth doubles a creature’s power sequentially, not all at the same time. For example, if X is 3 and you target a 2/2 creature, you will double its power once to 4, again to 8, and a third time to 16, making it a 16/2 creature until end of turn. (2021-04-16)
  • If a creature’s power is less than 0 when it’s doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. For example, if an effect has given a 5/5 creature -7/-0 so that it’s a -2/5 creature, doubling its power makes it a -4/5 creature. (2021-04-16)