Guivre de bibliothèque {7}{G}

Créature : guivre

Piétinement

Quand la Guivre de bibliothèque arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 3 points de vie et vous piochez une carte.

{2}{G} : Mettez la Guivre de bibliothèque dans votre bibliothèque en troisième position à partir du dessus depuis votre cimetière.

« Dévorer un livre d'un seul coup » prend une signification terriblement extrême.

7/7

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guivre de bibliothèque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bookwurm is removed from your graveyard in response to its last ability, it won’t be put into your library. (2021-04-16)
  • If you have zero or one card left in your library when Bookwurm’s last ability resolves, it is put on the bottom of your library. (2021-04-16)