Sierpe de biblioteca {7}{G}

Criatura — Sierpe

Arrolla.

Cuando la Sierpe de biblioteca entre al campo de batalla, ganas 3 vidas y robas una carta.

{2}{G}: Pon la Sierpe de biblioteca de tu cementerio en tu biblioteca en tercer lugar desde la parte superior.

Lleva a un extremo aterrador lo de “devorar libros”.

7/7

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sierpe de biblioteca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bookwurm is removed from your graveyard in response to its last ability, it won’t be put into your library. (2021-04-16)
  • If you have zero or one card left in your library when Bookwurm’s last ability resolves, it is put on the bottom of your library. (2021-04-16)