Débat animé {2}{R}

Éphémère

Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré. (Ceci inclut la capacité de parade.)

Le Débat animé inflige 4 blessures à une cible, créature ou planeswalker.

« Pendant que vous perdiez votre temps à résoudre des équations abstraites, j'ai appris à maîtriser l'ancienne magie du feu des Oggyar. À votre tour. »

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Débat animé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Heated Debate’s target is illegal (perhaps because it gained protection from red in response) when it tries to resolve, it will be removed from the stack and no damage will be dealt. (2021-04-16)