Hitzige Debatte {2}{R}

Spontanzauber

Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden. (Auch nicht durch die Abwehr-Fähigkeit.)

Die Hitzige Debatte fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Während du deine Zeit mit abstrakten Gleichungen verschwendet hast, habe ich gelernt, uralte Oggyar-Feuermagie zu beherrschen. Du bist dran.“

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hitzige Debatte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Heated Debate’s target is illegal (perhaps because it gained protection from red in response) when it tries to resolve, it will be removed from the stack and no damage will be dealt. (2021-04-16)