Debate acalorado {2}{R}

Instantáneo

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado. (Esto incluye la habilidad de rebatir.)

El Debate acalorado hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

“Mientras perdías el tiempo con esas ecuaciones abstractas, dominé la antigua magia de fuego de los oggyar. Te toca”.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Debate acalorado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Heated Debate’s target is illegal (perhaps because it gained protection from red in response) when it tries to resolve, it will be removed from the stack and no damage will be dealt. (2021-04-16)