Tortured Existence {B}

Enchantment

{B}, Discard a creature card: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

“There are terrors lurking in the unseen corners of us all.”
—Crovax

Illustrated by Keith Parkinson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tortured Existence:
  • You can’t return the same card you are discarding. This is because you pick the target before paying the costs. (2004-10-04)