Existência Torturada {B}

Enchantment

{B}, Discard a creature card: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illustrated by Keith Parkinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Existência Torturada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t return the same card you are discarding. This is because you pick the target before paying the costs. (2004-10-04)