拷問生活 {B}

Enchantment

{B}, Discard a creature card: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illustrated by Keith Parkinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拷問生活:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t return the same card you are discarding. This is because you pick the target before paying the costs. (2004-10-04)