Ensnaring Bridge {3}

Artifact

Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack.

“I expected a fight, but I didn’t expect it from the building itself.”
—Gerrard

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ensnaring Bridge:
  • Ensnaring Bridge's effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won't remove it from combat. (2020-08-07)