Ensnaring Bridge {3}

Artifact

Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack.

Bridges usually get you from one place to another. This one just gets you.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ensnaring Bridge:
  • Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)