Ensnaring Bridge {3}

Artifact

Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack.

“Why build a bridge that needs to be guarded?”
—Elvish champion

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ensnaring Bridge:
  • Ensnaring Bridge's effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won't remove it from combat. (2020-08-07)