Amoques da Tribo da Espada {3}{R}

Criatura — Humano Amoque

Maestria com Metais — Quando Amoques da Tribo da Espada entrar no campo de batalha, se você controlar três ou mais artefatos, Amoques da Tribo da Espada receberá +3/+3 e ganhará ímpeto até o final do turno.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amoques da Tribo da Espada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the metalcraft ability resolves, Blade-Tribe Berserkers retains its bonuses for the rest of the turn, even if you cease to control three or more artifacts for some reason. (2011-01-01)