Berserker della Tribù Lama {3}{R}

Creatura — Berserker Umano

Metallurgia — Quando i Berserker della Tribù Lama entrano nel campo di battaglia, se controlli tre o più artefatti, i Berserker della Tribù Lama prendono +3/+3 e hanno rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berserker della Tribù Lama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the metalcraft ability resolves, Blade-Tribe Berserkers retains its bonuses for the rest of the turn, even if you cease to control three or more artifacts for some reason. (2011-01-01)