刃族の狂戦士 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士

金属術 ― 刃族の狂戦士が戦場に出たとき、あなたが3つ以上のアーティファクトをコントロールしている場合、刃族の狂戦士はターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともに速攻を得る。

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刃族の狂戦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the metalcraft ability resolves, Blade-Tribe Berserkers retains its bonuses for the rest of the turn, even if you cease to control three or more artifacts for some reason. (2011-01-01)