侵擾三角 {4}

神器

侵擾三角進戰場時上面有三個充電指示物。

{G}{G}{T}:在侵擾三角上放置一個充電指示物。

{2}{T},從侵擾三角上移去一個充電指示物:將一個1/1綠色,具侵染異能的昆蟲衍生生物放進戰場。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 侵擾三角:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who has ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action. (2011-01-01)
  • Infect’s effect applies to any damage, not just combat damage. (2011-01-01)
  • The -1/-1 counters remain on the creature indefinitely. They’re not removed if the creature regenerates or the turn ends. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect is damage in all respects. If the source with infect also has lifelink, damage dealt by that source also causes its controller to gain that much life. Damage from a source with infect can be prevented or redirected. Abilities that trigger on damage being dealt will trigger if a source with infect deals damage, if appropriate. (2011-01-01)
  • If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a player is prevented, that player doesn’t get poison counters. If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, that creature doesn’t get -1/-1 counters. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect affects planeswalkers normally. (2011-01-01)