侵扰三角 {4}

神器

侵扰三角进战场时上面有三个充电指示物。

{G}{G}{T}:在侵扰三角上放置一个充电指示物。

{2}{T},从侵扰三角上移去一个充电指示物:将一个1/1绿色,具侵染异能的昆虫衍生物放进战场。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 侵扰三角:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who has ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action. (2011-01-01)
  • Infect’s effect applies to any damage, not just combat damage. (2011-01-01)
  • The -1/-1 counters remain on the creature indefinitely. They’re not removed if the creature regenerates or the turn ends. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect is damage in all respects. If the source with infect also has lifelink, damage dealt by that source also causes its controller to gain that much life. Damage from a source with infect can be prevented or redirected. Abilities that trigger on damage being dealt will trigger if a source with infect deals damage, if appropriate. (2011-01-01)
  • If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a player is prevented, that player doesn’t get poison counters. If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, that creature doesn’t get -1/-1 counters. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect affects planeswalkers normally. (2011-01-01)