感染の三角護符 {4}

アーティファクト

感染の三角護符は、蓄積カウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{G}{G}, {T}:感染の三角護符の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

{2}, {T}, 感染の三角護符から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く:感染を持つ緑の1/1の昆虫・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 感染の三角護符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who has ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action. (2011-01-01)
  • Infect’s effect applies to any damage, not just combat damage. (2011-01-01)
  • The -1/-1 counters remain on the creature indefinitely. They’re not removed if the creature regenerates or the turn ends. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect is damage in all respects. If the source with infect also has lifelink, damage dealt by that source also causes its controller to gain that much life. Damage from a source with infect can be prevented or redirected. Abilities that trigger on damage being dealt will trigger if a source with infect deals damage, if appropriate. (2011-01-01)
  • If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a player is prevented, that player doesn’t get poison counters. If damage from a source with infect that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, that creature doesn’t get -1/-1 counters. (2011-01-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect affects planeswalkers normally. (2011-01-01)