棘齿炸弹 {2}

神器

{T}:在棘齿炸弹上放置一个充电指示物。

{T},牺牲棘齿炸弹:消灭所有总法术力费用等同于棘齿炸弹上充电指示物数量的非地永久物。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 棘齿炸弹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2020-08-07)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)