漸増爆弾 {2}

アーティファクト

{T}:漸増爆弾の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

{T}, 漸増爆弾を生け贄に捧げる:点数で見たマナ・コストが漸増爆弾の上に置かれていた蓄積カウンターの数に等しい土地でない各パーマネントを破壊する。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 漸増爆弾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2020-08-07)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)