Bomba trinquete {2}

Artefacto

{T}: Pon un contador de carga sobre la Bomba trinquete.

{T}, sacrificar la Bomba trinquete: Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido igual a la cantidad de contadores de carga sobre la Bomba trinquete.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bomba trinquete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2020-08-07)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)