秘耳鬥球 {7}

神器生物~秘耳/組構體

當秘耳鬥球進戰場時,將四個1/1無色秘耳衍生神器生物放進戰場。

每當秘耳鬥球攻擊時,你可以橫置X個由你操控且未橫置的秘耳。 若你如此作,秘耳鬥球得+X/+0直到回合結束並對防禦玩家造成X點傷害。

4/7

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘耳鬥球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the value for X as the last ability resolves. You can’t choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of untapped Myr you control. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap any untapped Myr you control as the last ability resolves, not just the Myr tokens you created with the first ability. This includes Myr that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began. (2020-08-07)
  • As the last ability resolves, you can tap untapped Myr you control even if Myr Battlesphere is no longer on the battlefield by then. If that has happened, Myr Battlesphere won’t be able to get the +X/+0 bonus, but it will still deal X damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2020-08-07)