Sfera da Battaglia Myr {7}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto Myr

Quando la Sfera da Battaglia Myr entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia quattro pedine creatura artefatto Myr 1/1 incolori.

Ogniqualvolta la Sfera da Battaglia Myr attacca, puoi TAPpare X Myr STAPpati che controlli. Se lo fai, la Sfera da Battaglia Myr prende +X/+0 fino alla fine del turno e infligge X danni al giocatore in difesa.


Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Notes and Rules Information for Sfera da Battaglia Myr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the value for X as the last ability resolves. You can’t choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of untapped Myr you control. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap any untapped Myr you control as the last ability resolves, not just the Myr tokens you created with the first ability. This includes Myr that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began. (2020-08-07)
  • As the last ability resolves, you can tap untapped Myr you control even if Myr Battlesphere is no longer on the battlefield by then. If that has happened, Myr Battlesphere won’t be able to get the +X/+0 bonus, but it will still deal X damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2020-08-07)