Sphère de bataille myr {7}

Créature-artefact : myr et construction

Quand la Sphère de bataille myr arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez sur le champ de bataille quatre jetons de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Myr.

À chaque fois que la Sphère de bataille myr attaque, vous pouvez engager X myrs dégagés que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, la Sphère de bataille myr gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour et inflige X blessures au joueur défenseur.


Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Notes and Rules Information for Sphère de bataille myr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the value for X as the last ability resolves. You can’t choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of untapped Myr you control. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap any untapped Myr you control as the last ability resolves, not just the Myr tokens you created with the first ability. This includes Myr that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began. (2020-08-07)
  • As the last ability resolves, you can tap untapped Myr you control even if Myr Battlesphere is no longer on the battlefield by then. If that has happened, Myr Battlesphere won’t be able to get the +X/+0 bonus, but it will still deal X damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2020-08-07)