カルドーサの鍛冶場主 {5}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

{T}, アーティファクトを3つ生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーからアーティファクト・カードを1枚探し、それを戦場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

ゴブリンが言うには、こいつはかつてもっと大きかったが、それも自分の部品を大焼炉にくべるまでのことだった。

3/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for カルドーサの鍛冶場主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kuldotha Forgemaster can be one of the three artifacts you sacrifice to activate the ability. (2020-08-07)