Maestro de fragua de Kuldotha {5}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

{T}, sacrificar tres artefactos: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de artefacto y ponla en el campo de batalla. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Los trasgos dicen que antes era más grande, antes de alimentar el Gran Horno con piezas de sí mismo.

3/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro de fragua de Kuldotha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kuldotha Forgemaster can be one of the three artifacts you sacrifice to activate the ability. (2020-08-07)