Mastro Forgiatore di Kuldotha {5}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

{T}, Sacrifica tre artefatti: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta artefatto e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

I goblin dicono che un tempo fosse più grande, prima di iniziare ad alimentare la Grande Fornace con i suoi pezzi.

3/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mastro Forgiatore di Kuldotha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kuldotha Forgemaster can be one of the three artifacts you sacrifice to activate the ability. (2020-08-07)