Kemba, Regente Kha {1}{W}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Felino Clérigo

No início de sua manutenção, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 2/2 do tipo Felino para cada Equipamento anexado a Kemba, Regente Kha.

“Eu não sou Raksha. Nunca serei. Mas me recuso a ser o kha que viu seu bando se dividir.”

2/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kemba, Regente Kha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it. (2020-08-07)