Kemba, Kha Reggente {1}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Chierico Felino

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Felino 2/2 bianca per ogni Equipaggiamento assegnato a Kemba, Kha Reggente.

“Non sono Raksha. Non lo sarò mai. Ma rifiuto di essere la kha che è rimasta a guardare mentre il suo branco veniva fatto a pezzi.”

2/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kemba, Kha Reggente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it. (2020-08-07)