Кемба, Ка-Регент {1}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Кошка Священник

В начале вашего шага поддержки положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 белая Кошка за каждое Снаряжение, прикрепленное к Кембе, Ка-Регенту.

«Я не Ракша. И никогда им не буду. Но я отказываюсь быть ка, которая позволит своему прайду расколоться на части».

2/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кемба, Ка-Регент:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it. (2020-08-07)