狱境麒麟 {2}{B}{B}

传奇生物~麒麟/精怪

飞行

每当你使用精怪或古咒咒语时,目标牌手展示其手牌,并弃掉所有总法术力费用与该牌相同的牌。

麒麟的恐怖嘶吼回荡遍野,往昔的美妙音调早不复存。

3/3

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狱境麒麟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Spirit or Arcane spell has {X} in the mana cost, then you use the value of {X} on the stack. For example, Shining Shoal costs {X}{W}{W}. If you choose X = 2, then Shining Shoal’s converted mana cost is 4. Shining Shoal also has an ability that says “You may exile a white card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Shining Shoal’s mana cost”; if you choose to pay the alternative cost and exile a card with converted mana cost 2, then X is 2 while Shining Shoal is on the stack and its converted mana cost is 4. (2005-06-01)