冥府の麒麟 {2}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 麒麟・スピリット

飛行

あなたがスピリット呪文か秘儀呪文をプレイするたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開し、その呪文に等しい点数で見たマナ・コストを持つカードをすべて捨てる。

麒麟は唸りを上げた――響き渡るその声は、かつては感動的だったはずのもののねじくれた紛い物だった。

3/3

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冥府の麒麟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Spirit or Arcane spell has {X} in the mana cost, then you use the value of {X} on the stack. For example, Shining Shoal costs {X}{W}{W}. If you choose X = 2, then Shining Shoal’s converted mana cost is 4. Shining Shoal also has an ability that says “You may exile a white card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Shining Shoal’s mana cost”; if you choose to pay the alternative cost and exile a card with converted mana cost 2, then X is 2 while Shining Shoal is on the stack and its converted mana cost is 4. (2005-06-01)