Kirin infernal {2}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : kirin et esprit

Vol

À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort d'esprit ou d'arcane, le joueur ciblé révèle sa main et se défausse de toutes les cartes ayant le coût converti de mana de ce sort.

Le kirin appela — ce n'était qu'une cruelle parodie de son cri autrefois inspirateur.

3/3

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kirin infernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Spirit or Arcane spell has {X} in the mana cost, then you use the value of {X} on the stack. For example, Shining Shoal costs {X}{W}{W}. If you choose X = 2, then Shining Shoal’s converted mana cost is 4. Shining Shoal also has an ability that says “You may exile a white card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Shining Shoal’s mana cost”; if you choose to pay the alternative cost and exile a card with converted mana cost 2, then X is 2 while Shining Shoal is on the stack and its converted mana cost is 4. (2005-06-01)