築防村莊

於築防村莊進戰場時,你可以從你手上展示一張樹林或平原牌。如果你未如此作,築防村莊須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}{W}到你的魔法力池中。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 築防村莊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn’t have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Prairie Stream from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Fortified Village. (2016-04-08)
  • Lands don’t have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Fortified Village itself is neither a Forest nor a Plains, even though it produces green and white mana, so you can’t reveal one to satisfy the ability of another. (2016-04-08)
  • If a Forest or Plains is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Fortified Village, you may reveal the other land to have Fortified Village enter untapped. (2016-04-08)
  • If an effect instructs you to put Fortified Village onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand. (2016-04-08)