Village fortifié

Terrain

Au moment où le Village fortifié arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez révéler une carte de forêt ou de plaine de votre main. Si vous ne le faites pas, le Village fortifié arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{T} : Ajoutez {G} ou {W} à votre réserve.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Village fortifié:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn’t have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Prairie Stream from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Fortified Village. (2016-04-08)
  • Lands don’t have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Fortified Village itself is neither a Forest nor a Plains, even though it produces green and white mana, so you can’t reveal one to satisfy the ability of another. (2016-04-08)
  • If a Forest or Plains is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Fortified Village, you may reveal the other land to have Fortified Village enter untapped. (2016-04-08)
  • If an effect instructs you to put Fortified Village onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand. (2016-04-08)