瓶中腦 {2}

神器

{1}{T}:在瓶中腦上放置一個充電指示物,然後你可以從你手上施放一張總魔法力費用等同於瓶中腦上充電指示物數量的瞬間或巫術牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

{3}{T},從瓶中腦上移去X個充電指示物:占卜X。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓶中腦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving the first ability of Brain in a Jar, the newly-placed charge counter will be counted when determining what spells you may cast. No player may take any action between you placing the counter and choosing which spell to cast. (2016-04-08)
  • If Brain in a Jar leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, use the number of counters on it at the moment it left to determine what spell you may cast. That number won’t change because you can’t put a new counter on Brain in a Jar. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as awaken costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Lightning Axe, you must pay those to cast the card. (2016-04-08)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2016-04-08)