瓶中脑 {2}

神器

{1}{T}:在瓶中脑上放置一个充电指示物,然后你可以从你手上施放一张总法术力费用等同于瓶中脑上充电指示物数量的瞬间或法术牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。

{3}{T},从瓶中脑上移去X个充电指示物:占卜X。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓶中脑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving the first ability of Brain in a Jar, the newly-placed charge counter will be counted when determining what spells you may cast. No player may take any action between you placing the counter and choosing which spell to cast. (2016-04-08)
  • If Brain in a Jar leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, use the number of counters on it at the moment it left to determine what spell you may cast. That number won’t change because you can’t put a new counter on Brain in a Jar. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as awaken costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Lightning Axe, you must pay those to cast the card. (2016-04-08)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2016-04-08)