병 속에 담긴 뇌 {2}

마법물체

{1}, {T}: 병 속에 담긴 뇌에 충전 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그러고 나서 당신은 당신의 손에서 전환마나비용이 병 속에 담긴 뇌에 올려놓은 충전 카운터의 개수와 동일한 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드 한 장을 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 발동할 수 있다.

{3}, {T}, 병 속에 담긴 뇌에서 충전 카운터 X개를 제거한다: 점술 X를 한다.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 병 속에 담긴 뇌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving the first ability of Brain in a Jar, the newly-placed charge counter will be counted when determining what spells you may cast. No player may take any action between you placing the counter and choosing which spell to cast. (2016-04-08)
  • If Brain in a Jar leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, use the number of counters on it at the moment it left to determine what spell you may cast. That number won’t change because you can’t put a new counter on Brain in a Jar. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as awaken costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Lightning Axe, you must pay those to cast the card. (2016-04-08)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2016-04-08)