不倦追迹人 {2}{G}

生物~人类/斥候

每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,探查。(将一个无色线索衍生神器放进战场,且其具有「{2},牺牲此神器:抓一张牌。」)

每当你牺牲一个线索时,在不倦追迹人上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

3/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不倦追迹人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)