Rastreadora incansable {2}{G}

Criatura — Explorador humano

Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, investiga. (Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

Siempre que sacrifiques una Pista, pon un contador +1/+1 en la Rastreadora incansable.

3/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastreadora incansable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)