Неутомимый Следопыт {2}{G}

Существо — Человек Разведчик

Каждый раз, когда земля выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, используйте Дознание. (Положите на поле битвы одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Улика со способностью «{2}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: возьмите карту».)

Каждый раз, когда вы жертвуете Улику, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Неутомимого Следопыта.

3/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Неутомимый Следопыт:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)