Dietro le Quinte {2}{B}

Incantesimo

Le creature che controlli hanno furtivo. (Non possono essere bloccate da creature con forza superiore.)

{4}{W}: Le creature che controlli prendono +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

A nulla serve barricare i cancelli quando il nemico è già entrato.

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dietro le Quinte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)