A escondidas {2}{B}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de escurridizo. (No pueden ser bloqueadas por criaturas con mayor fuerza que ella.)

{4}{W}: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Bloquear la puerta no sirve de nada cuando el enemigo ya está dentro.

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for A escondidas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)