Баргест-Рыкозуб {5}{B}{B}

Существо — Демон Пес

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если у вас в руке нет карт, каждый оппонент теряет 2 жизни.

В начале шага поддержки каждого оппонента, если у того игрока в руке нет карт, он теряет 2 жизни.

Он оставляет за собой поломанные деревья и разбитые мечты.

7/6

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Баргест-Рыкозуб:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability checks whether you have no cards in hand both when it triggers and when it resolves. If you have any cards in your hand at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger at all. If you have any cards in your hand when the ability resolves, it does nothing. (2008-05-01)
  • The second ability behaves the same way, except that it’s checking your opponent instead of you. (2008-05-01)