Barghest de Diente Aullador {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Perro demonio

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si no tienes cartas en la mano, cada oponente pierde 2 vidas.

Al comienzo del mantenimiento de cada oponente, si ese jugador no tiene cartas en su mano, él pierde 2 vidas.

Deja un rastro de árboles estrujados y sueños frustrados.

7/6

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barghest de Diente Aullador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability checks whether you have no cards in hand both when it triggers and when it resolves. If you have any cards in your hand at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger at all. If you have any cards in your hand when the ability resolves, it does nothing. (2008-05-01)
  • The second ability behaves the same way, except that it’s checking your opponent instead of you. (2008-05-01)