Höhlen-Barghest {5}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Dämon, Hund

Falls du zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments keine Karten auf deiner Hand hast, verliert jeder Gegner 2 Lebenspunkte.

Falls zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments eines Gegners dieser keine Karten auf der Hand hat, verliert er 2 Lebenspunkte.

Er hinterlässt eine Spur aus zerdrückten Bäumen und entflohenen Träumen.

7/6

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Höhlen-Barghest:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability checks whether you have no cards in hand both when it triggers and when it resolves. If you have any cards in your hand at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger at all. If you have any cards in your hand when the ability resolves, it does nothing. (2008-05-01)
  • The second ability behaves the same way, except that it’s checking your opponent instead of you. (2008-05-01)